I have a student who is repeating a class.
On my end, looking at her progress, everything has been reset. She is working on Programming With Karel, and on my screen, she has finished the first seven sections (those are green) and everything else is grey/undone.
On her end, everything is complete and green. Programming with Karel – all of it – as well as the other sections we did.
Both of us would like her to reset everything to undone. I know that I can reset code if I go More->History on an exercise, but there’s nothing there on my end until she submits something.
Is there a way for us to reset her progress?